Magnet is moving

Starting Fall 2015, find us at 470 Castro St.

Until then, find us at our current location at 4122 18th Street.

After the move, you’ll still get the best sexual health services for gay, bi and queer men in the Bay Area. More appointments for more people, more cultural and social events, and more men, sex, health, life—all this fall.

Staff

 
Leadership
 
Steve Gibson, Director
415.581.1609
sgibson@sfaf.org
 
Chris Hall, MD, Medical Director
chall@sfaf.org

Pierre Crouch, PhD,ANP-BC, ACRN, Nurse Director
415-581-1606
pcrouch@sfaf.org
 
Jesse White, RN, Assistant Nurse Director
415.581.1617
jwhite@sfaf.org

 
Staff
 
Brandi Barnes, Lab Technician
415.581.1619

Matt Beard, Concierge
415.581.1600
mbeard@sfaf.org
 
Michael Blake, RN, Staff Clinician
415.581.1602
mblake@sfaf.org
 
Cam Adams, HIV Data Manager
415.487.8035
cadams@sfaf.org

Adrian Cano, Lab Technician
acano@sfaf.org
 
Kellie Freeborn, NP, Staff Clinician
415.581.1605
kfreeborn@sfaf.org

Steven Gruych, RN, Staff Clinician
415.581-1614
sgruych@sfaf.org

Joshua O'Neal, HIV Testing Services Manager
415.487.8033
jguzman@sfaf.org 
 
Jorge Vieto, Community Organizer
415.581.1620
Jvieto@sfaf.org
 
Rob Kennedy, Lab Technician
415.581.1619
rkennedy@sfaf.org
 
Joaquin Ramos, RN, Staff Clinician
415.581.1618
jramos@sfaf.org
 
Matt Sachs, PrEP Benefits Navigator
415.581.1607
msachs@sfaf.org

Jessica Suarez, Concierge
415.581.1600
jsuarez@sfaf.org

Jeremy Zondlo, Volunteer Coordinator
415.581.1604
jzondlo@sfaf.org