Magnet is moving

Find us at Strut, 470 Castro St.

You’ll still get the best sexual health services for gay, bi and queer men in the Bay Area. More appointments for more people, more cultural and social events, and more men, sex, health, life.

Staff

 
Leadership
 
Steve Gibson, Director
415.581.1609
sgibson@sfaf.org
 
Chris Hall, MD, Medical Director
chall@sfaf.org

Pierre Crouch, PhD,ANP-BC, ACRN, Nurse Director
415-581-1606
pcrouch@sfaf.org
 
Michael Blake, RN, Assistant Nurse Director
415.581.1602
mblake@sfaf.org

 
Staff
 
Brandi Barnes, Lab Technician
415.581.1619

Matt Beard, Concierge
415.581.1600
mbeard@sfaf.org
 
Jesse Thrasher, RN, Staff Clinician
415.581.1617
jthrasher@sfaf.org
 
Adrian Cano, Lab Technician
acano@sfaf.org
 
Kellie Freeborn, NP, Staff Clinician
415.581.1605
kfreeborn@sfaf.org

Steven Gruych, RN, Staff Clinician
415.581-1614
sgruych@sfaf.org

Joshua O'Neal, HIV Testing Services Manager
415.487.8033
jguzman@sfaf.org 
 
Baruch Porras Hernandez, Community Organizer
415.581.1620
bporrashernandez@sfaf.org
 
Joaquin Ramos, RN, Staff Clinician
415.581.1618
jramos@sfaf.org
 
Jessica Suarez, Concierge
415.581.1600
jsuarez@sfaf.org

Jeremy Zondlo, Volunteer Coordinator
415.581.1604
jzondlo@sfaf.org