Staff

 
Leadership
 
Steve Gibson, Director
415.581.1609
sgibson@sfaf.org
 
Chris Hall, MD, Medical Director
chall@sfaf.org

Pierre Crouch, PhD,ANP-BC, ACRN, Nurse Director
415-581-1606
pcrouch@sfaf.org
 
Jesse White, RN, Assistant Nurse Director
415.581.1617
jwhite@sfaf.org

 
Staff
 
Matt Beard, Concierge
415.581.1600
mbeard@sfaf.org
 
Michael Blake, RN, Staff Clinician
415-581-1619
mblake@sfaf.org
 
Adrian Cano, Phlebotomist
acano@sfaf.org
 
Jose Luis Guzman, CPT, HIV Testing Services Coordinator
415.487.8033
jguzman@sfaf.org 
 
Jared T Hemming, Community Organizer
415.581.1620
jhemming@sfaf.org
 
Rob Kennedy, Concierge
415.581.1600
rkennedy@sfaf.org
 
Lindsey Padjen, HIV Data Manager
415.487.8035
lpadjen@sfaf.org
 
Joaquin Ramos, RN, Staff Clinician
415.581.1619
jramos@sfaf.org
 
Hannah Sabet, LINCS Staff
415.581.7029
Hannah.Sabet@sfdph.org

David Wilson, Lab Technician
415.581.1619
 
Jeremy Zondlo, Volunteer Coordinator
415.581.1604
jzondlo@sfaf.org